Highest Quality Standards

We are a global language company built to confidently support enterprise-level organizations with services backed by our Quality Management System and certified according to ISO 9001, ISO 27001 and ISO 17100 standards.

ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Standards

Adhering to ISO 9001 quality standards demonstrates our commitment to quality language services. With Dynamic Language’s ISO-adherent processes and services, your organization can rest assured that every project is in good hands. Our translation, interpreting, localization, and other services are compliant with ISO 9001:2015 quality standards, to give our clients the peace of mind they seek from a language service provider.

ISO 9001:2015 shows our commitment to quality, to our customers, and a willingness to work toward continual improvement. And it most importantly demonstrates the existence of an effective quality management system that satisfies the rigors of an independent, external audit.

The processes we support for the following services have been shown to be consistent with the ISO 9001:2015 standard:

To find out how our ISO-certified processes can support you and your organization, please contact us today.

ISO 17100: 2015 Translation Services

ISO 17100 is the new internationally recognized standard for companies within the translation industry, which covers the essential processes for providing translation and localization services.

ISO 17100 establishes and defines the translator, the translation process, and client expectations when it comes to quality of service. Its aim is to outline the service a client will receive in accordance with procedures that are carried out to an “industry best practice” level.

The ISO 17100 standard integrates terminology used in the translation field, by creating a standard structure for translation services. It formalizes the interaction process between clients and language service providers in terms of the work flow, terminology management, and the usage of subject matter experts.

ISO 27001: Information Security Management

ISO 27001 certificate assures our customers that their data and sensitive information are being handled properly, carefully, and in accordance with ISO standards.

ISO 27001 certificate vouches that Dynamic Language can carry out safe translation of any kind of digital information, no matter the size of the project or organization.

ISO 27001 enables Dynamic Language to manage the security of assets such as intellectual property, personal details, financial data, or any other information entrusted to our organization.

Let’s Talk.

Drop us a note in the form and one of our experts will set up a time to discuss the
ways Dynamic Language can help your business go further, faster.

  • Accepted file types: doc, docx, xls, xlsx, pdf, jpeg, jpg, png, gif, svg, txt, ppt, pptx, ai.

Copyright 2023 © Dynamic Language. All rights reserved.